frugalfitmom

Saving money, staying fit, loving life with family

Meal Plan for this week January 22, 2012

Filed under: Meal Planning — frugalfitmom @ 11:27 am
Tags: , , ,

As promised, here is my meal plan for this week.

Sunday –  Tacos

Monday – Crock pot chicken noodle soup

Tuesday – Grilled steak, mac n cheese, broccoli

Wednesday – Spicy garlic lime chicken, wild rice, corn

Thursday -spaghetti and meatballs

Friday – Brandon has off so he is in charge of dinner

Saturday – going out to eat 🙂

 

So what is on your menu for the week? And if you want a recipe, just ask 🙂

 

Stef

 

3 Responses to “Meal Plan for this week”

  1. Your weekly menu looks great! Our weekly planner starts on Thursday’s, here you go……..

    Thursday – Hamburger on the bun (Shopping Day, always quick and easy)
    Friday – Hot Dog on the Bun w/fries (Lil E sleep over)
    Saturday – Joshua’s Pizza on the grill (Grandbaby Day)
    Sunday – Ravioli in Creamy Spinach Alfredo Sauce w/garden salad
    Monday – Kielbasa and Saurkraut – roasted red potatoes
    Tuesday – Chocolate Cocoa Chili w/cornbread
    Wednesday – Breaded Cube Pork w/mashed potatoes and gravy

  2. Nice post. I be taught something more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to learn content from different writers and follow a little bit something from their store. I’d prefer to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. seo Says:

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site!


Leave a Reply

