frugalfitmom

Saving money, staying fit, loving life with family

Kids Valentine’s Day January 25, 2012

Filed under: crafting,Holiday,Valentines Day — frugalfitmom @ 11:16 am
Tags: , , , ,

Since Dylan is in pre-school I am searching for cute Valentine’s Day ideas. I found cute ideas that I am now narrowing down 🙂

 

Here are my finalists which of course were found on pinterest

 

And for the teachers

 

I am leaning toward the kissing booth – Gotta do this cute stuff as long as I can!!!

 

One Response to “Kids Valentine’s Day”

  1. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

