frugalfitmom

Saving money, staying fit, loving life with family

Snap on rubber case for Iphone 4/4s $2.88! January 26, 2012

Filed under: Deals — frugalfitmom @ 12:34 am
Tags: , , ,

OMG! Super cute case for iPhone 4/4S- its pink!

for that price – i’m ordering it as a back up case! ¬†Order it HERE

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Snap on rubber case for Iphone 4/4s $2.88!”

  1. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to give one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.

  2. surfboards Says:

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!


Leave a Reply

